Here’s the match scorecard for the encounter between the India national cricket team vs New Zealand national cricket team match scorecard:

The clash between the India National Cricket Team and the New Zealand National Cricket Team is always a thrilling spectacle for cricket enthusiasts worldwide. Let’s delve into the scorecard of their recent match to unravel the excitement and drama that unfolded on the field.

New Zealand Innings

Devon Conway0916000.00
Will Young1727413062.96
Rachin Ravindra75871336186.20
Daryl Mitchell13012719295102.36
Tom Latham (c)†57161071.42
Glenn Phillips2326360188.46
Mark Chapman68110075.00
Mitchell Santner1230050.00
Matt Henry011000.00
Lockie Ferguson15120020.00
Trent Boult011000.00

Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Devon Conway, 3.3 ov), 2-19 (Will Young, 8.1 ov), 3-178 (Rachin Ravindra, 33.3 ov), 4-205 (Tom Latham, 36.5 ov), 5-243 (Glenn Phillips, 44.2 ov), 6-257 (Mark Chapman, 46.6 ov), 7-260 (Mitchell Santner, 47.4 ov), 8-260 (Matt Henry, 47.5 ov), 9-273 (Daryl Mitchell, 49.5 ov), 10-273 (Lockie Ferguson, 49.6 ov)

Jasprit Bumrah1014514.50345000
Mohammed Siraj1014514.50343140
Mohammed Shami1005455.40326100
Ravindra Jadeja1004804.80282100
Kuldeep Yadav1007327.30253430

India Innings

Rohit Sharma (c)46404444115.00
Shubman Gill2631535083.87
Virat Kohli951041548291.34
Shreyas Iyer33293260113.79
KL Rahul †2735433077.14
Suryakumar Yadav2480050.00
Ravindra Jadeja3944633188.63
Mohammed Shami11200100.00

Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Rohit Sharma, 11.1 ov), 2-76 (Shubman Gill, 13.2 ov), 3-128 (Shreyas Iyer, 21.3 ov), 4-182 (KL Rahul, 32.1 ov), 5-191 (Suryakumar Yadav,

By seeing the above results of new zealand national cricket team vs india national cricket team match scorecard i hope you people got idea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts